Christian Furs - Christian Furry Community
Ember

New and Old but Young

Hi! I am not a new Furry nor am I a New Christian but i am new here!

My Fursona is a Tiger

I am currently making my own costume.

I am a Bible School Student.

I love Art, both to appreciate and create it!

Nice to meet you all. I am excited to find out what CF and its members has to offer and what i can offer to all.

Thank you for your warm country welcome. :D I've been a tiger for so long now... i know it is common but it fit my personality better than most animals. they are strong, cunning, like their space but good mothers (which i want to be), and they love to swim. :)

*pounce hugs you with lots of nuzzling* yay a tigress!

Tigers have become common here but I have noticed a bit of a shortage most places. It's hard to find felines in general. Glad to have you sister cat in Christ!

*The silly tiger is distracted and chases a bug*

*pounce hugs you with lots of nuzzling* yay a tigress!

Tigers have become common here but I have noticed a bit of a shortage most places. It's hard to find felines in general. Glad to have you sister cat in Christ!

*The silly tiger is distracted and chases a bug*

*hugs and nuzzles back before the silly tiger wanders off after the bug*

I am glad to meet you! I heard that there were other of my kind around. What do you do for fun?

*watches the bug intensely*

Usually? Lots of herping and Derping.

Sounds fun. Me, I am currently in Bible School. but for fun i am making my own furry costume.

Nice. I hope to try my own paw at that soon

Its fun but complicated. i am making mine out of yarn instead of faux fur.

I love all different kinds of art and this is one that i will be doing over the summer. I already made myself a tail and ears, and a tail and ears for a friend, and I am in the process of making a tail for another friend. (I introduced them to furries, but they are not flurries they just like the idea of having a tail.) :)