• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 Kito Firesoul

Kito Firesoul

• Christians†
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 05 November 2016 - 01:51 AM

So, I'm at a crossroads. This is straight up new to me. Never been on a forum before, never tried my hand at this. But let's make a go of it.

Introduction time!

I'm pretty simple to figure out-

• published Author
  • hopeful webcomic creator
  • touch of a world traveler
  • rabid anthro fan

Simple, right? *nods head*

Here's another fun fact. Where I live, it's two hours to the nearest Walmart. I'm way, way out in the rural areas of Nebraska. As such, I'm dying to know what the rest of the world is up to!

What kind of webcomics do you all read? Any favorite artists, or websites? I'm new to all this, so any tips are welcome.

Thank you, one and all!

~Kito

#2 Nathan of the Little Paws

Nathan of the Little Paws

Delicious Snack

• Christians†
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 323 posts
  • Species:Mousey-thing

Posted 05 November 2016 - 03:12 AM

I love webcomics! I read Furry Experience, Order of the Stick, and various Oren Otter comics (I wish he'd update more frequently). I also have a soft spot for Sonichu and other terrible-but-not-eye-hurting webcomics, so long as they can be terrible in interesting ways.

I also draw comics.

And I make games.

Writing is my main creative skill, but I lack the determination to complete projects of meaningful length.

Welcome to Christian Furs!

sQAreEX.gif

Ba-weep granah wheep minibon. Wubba lubba dub dub.

#3 Joshua Reynard

Joshua Reynard

Friendly Fox

• Christians†
  • PipPipPip
  • 133 posts
  • Species:Red Fox
  • LocationNortheastern United States

Posted 05 November 2016 - 07:18 AM

So, I'm at a crossroads. This is straight up new to me. Never been on a forum before, never tried my hand at this. But let's make a go of it.

Welcome to this forum!

I'm pretty simple to figure out-
    published Author