#1 Laplace Folf

Laplace Folf

• Christians†
  • PipPip
  • 8 posts
  • Species:Folf
  • LocationSouthwest United States

Posted 25 August 2016 - 05:51 AM

Hey, guys! The name's Austin and I was born and raised Catholic. Though as long as you're tight with the lord that's all that matters to me. I'm 19 and I'm studying Electrical Engineering in college. I have a passion for all things EE as well as most things mathematics. I love working with electronics, solving complicated circuits, and doing math problems. Differential equations are probably my favorite haha.

Which brings me to my fursona, the Laplace Folf. He's folf with the power of the Laplace Transform. He wields what I call a Monado-Blaster, which is a mix of the Monado from the first Xenoblade Chronicles game and the blaster from the Star Fox franchise. Original, I know, but it's still pretty cool. My profile pic wasn't drawn by me, my good friend drew it for me. I'm not really good at artistic stuff, but I'd really like to get better one day.

While I haven't been to any cons yet, I'd like to attend one sometime in the future.

Music, man I love music. My favorite music has got to be rock music and most of it's subgenres. Whether it be classic, modern, progressive, hard, soft, pop, grunge, even some southern. Though alternative rock is my favorite of all. My favorite band of all time is the Foo Fighters. Though I enjoy almost any genre of music, except for rap and country. I don't like sad music either, but I suppose that's not really a genre.

Likes: Electrical Engineering, Nintendo Games, Maths, Differential Equations, Circuits, Electronics, Microcontrollers, Integral Transforms, Laplace Transform, Cooking, Rock Music, Jesus.

Dislikes: Rap and Country Music, Errors in Code, Frying out innocent logic chips, faulty lab equipment, slow computers, mean people